Bat Digest
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
fastpitch-bat-review
best-softball-bat
best-baseball-bat
baseball-bat-review

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

USA Drop 11 Bat Reviews

We’ve hit every USA (aka Little League) bat from 2018 through 2022. Individual reviews for USA Drop 11 bats are below. You can also find what we think are the best USA bats here.
The key to the columns is here. Click to sort.

Score Year League Drop Model Price MOI Relevant Sizes Demand Player Rating Tech Specs Performance Stiffness Durability Barrel Profile Resell Diameter Sizes Type Serial Release
2020 USA 11 Easton ADV 360 Drop 11 350 Light+ 4 5 5 5 5 2 2 5 4 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 TPC B08XZK367J 09/01/19
2021 USA 11 Easton ADV 360 350 Light+ 4 5 5 5 5 2 1 4 4 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 TPC YBB21ADV11 09/01/20
2019 USA 11 Louisville Slugger Solo 200 Light+ 4 4 4 3 5 4 5 2 4 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WTLUBS619B11 09/15/18
2022 USA 11 Marucci CAT 150 Light+ 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA MSBC11YUSA 11/01/21
2018 USA 11 Easton Ghost X Hyperlite Light 4 4 4 4 4 2 4 3 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 TPC YBB18GXHL 08/01/17
2018 USA 11 Louisville Slugger Solo 180 Light+ 4 5 5 3 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WTLUBS618B11 10/01/17
2019 USA 11 DeMarini Uprising 100 Light 5 1 4 3 4 4 3 2 2 2 1/2 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WTDXUPL-19 08/01/18
2020 USA 11 DeMarini Sabatoge One 150 Light+ 5 1 4 3 4 4 4 2 2 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 SPA WTDXUMO-20 08/01/19
2018 USA 11 Rawlings 5150 134 Mid 4 2 2 2 3 4 5 2 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA US8511 10/01/17
2019 USA 11 DeMarini Sabatoge One 150 Light+ 5 1 4 3 4 4 3 2 2 2 1/2 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 SPA WTDXUMO-19 08/01/18
2019 USA 11 Rawlings 5150 135 Mid 4 2 2 2 3 4 5 2 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA US9511-2019 10/01/18
2020 USA 11 Rawlings 5150 134 Mid 5 2 2 2 3 4 5 2 3 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA US9511-2020 10/01/19
2018 USA 11 Easton S350 Mid 5 1 4 3 4 4 4 2 2 2 1/4 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA YSB18S350 08/01/17
2019 USA 11 Easton Elevate Light+ 3 2 4 3 4 4 3 2 1 2 5/8 30, 31, 32 SPA YBB19EL5 08/01/18
2019 USA 11 Easton Beast Speed Mid 5 3 4 3 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA YBB19BS11 08/01/18
2020 USA 11 Easton Alpha 360 Light+ 5 2 4 3 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA YBB20ADV11 09/01/19
2021 USA 11 Easton Quantum 90 Light+ 5 2 2 2 3 4 3 2 1 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA YBB21QUAN11 09/01/20
2022 USA 11 Dirty South Made 300 Light+ 1 2 4 4 5 3 4 5 3 2 5/8 29, SPC BBMA11 07/01/21
2022 USA 11 Axe Hero Hyperspeed 100 Light+ 5 3 4 4 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA L196J 08/01/21
2022 USA 11 DeMarini Uprising 110 Mid+ 5 2 3 2 3 4 3 3 1 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WBD2235010 10/27/21
2022 USA 11 Louisville Slugger Solo 200 Light+ 5 5 5 3 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WBL2537010 10/27/21
2022 USA 11 Mizuno Duality 200 Light+ 4 2 4 4 5 5 5 3 2 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 Hyb. B22-DUALITY11 07/01/21
2022 USA 11 Easton Alpha ALX 150 Light+ 4 4 4 3 4 5 5 3 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA YBB22AL11 10/07/21
2022 USA 11 Easton ADV 360 350 Light+ 5 4 4 5 5 2 3 5 4 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 TPC YBB22ADV11 10/07/21
2020 USA 11 Louisville Slugger Solo 180 Light+ 4 5 5 3 4 4 4 2 3 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 SPA WTLUBS6B1120 09/15/19
2021 USA 11 Axe Elite One Hyperspeed 200 Mid 5 4 3 5 4 4 5 3 3 2 1/2 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA L192J 08/01/20
2021 USA 11 Marucci Cat Connect 200 Mid 4 5 5 4 5 2 3 1 4 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA MSBCC11USA 10/01/20
2021 USA 11 Rawlings 5150 100 Mid 5 2 3 2 3 4 5 2 3 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA US1511 10/01/20
2019 USA 11 Easton Elevate 100 Mid+ 5 2 3 1 4 4 4 1 1 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA YBB19EL11 08/01/18
2019 USA 11 Rawlings Velo 200 Light+ 5 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 US9V11 10/01/18
2019 USA 11 Axe Origin 130 Mid 5 4 4 4 4 4 5 2 3 2 5/8 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 SPA L132G 08/01/18
2019 USA 11 Easton Beast Speed Hybrid 150 Mid 4 2 4 4 4 2 4 3 3 2 5/8 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 Hyb. YBB19BSH10 08/01/18
2019 USA 11 Easton Ghost X Hyperlite 300 Light 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 2 3 2 5/8 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 TPC YBB19GXHL 08/01/18
Overall Ratings

The overall rating uses seven different weighted metrics to determine our overall score. Half of total rating comes from the player and our exit speed tests (Player Rating: 25%, Performance: 25%).The other categories are Relevance (20%), Demand (10%), Durability (10%), Resell Score (5%), and Tech Specs (5%).

(UR) Un Rated: An overall rating of UR means the bat has yet to be fully rated. When it is, this score will update.

(PlaRa) Player Rating: We measure player rating from user reviews. Those users include our own hitters that we test at the lab as well as reviews we find online.

(ExVe) Performance: Performance measures the exit speeds and distances we capture in our hitting lab with HitTrax using these bats.

(Relv) Relevance: We measure the number of sizes and the MOI of the bat. Bats with a wider range of options get a better score.

(Dmnd) Demand: Demand is measured by consumer sentiment and the buzz around the bat.

(Drb) Durability: A bat’s durability is measured by user reviews as well as feedback from manufacturers.

(ReSl) Resell Score: Based on the price the bats go for used. Higher prices mean greater user demand which means, generally, a better bat. A resell value closer to its original price means a higher score.

(Tech) Tech Specs: We rate the bat on its technological advancements from previous years and compared to the industry at large. This is our chance to reward companies who are trying to innovate.
MOI
MOI or Mass Moment of Inertia is a measurement of bat swing weight. This quantifies how difficult it is to swing a bat. The industry often refers to this as things like End Load or Balanced but those words have been overused to the point of meaninglessness. We measure the actual swing weights of each bat we test using the industry-standard pendulum period, balance point, and scale weight. You can read more about that here.
Price
The price is the original MSRP price of the bat.
Type
The types of bats are single-piece alloy (SPA), two-piece composite (TPC), single-piece composite (SPC), hybrid (Hyb.), and wood (Wood). Hybrid bats are made of composite handles and alloy barrles.
Date
The estimated date the bat began distribution.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Want to donate to our next bat review by buying our data sheet?